We Live Entertainment

Book Review: “Broken Horses: A Memoir” by Brandi Carlile

In Broken Horses, Brandi Carlile takes readers through the events of her life that shaped her very raw art—from her start at a local singing competition where she performed Elton John’s “Honky Cat” in...

10 Perfect

Book Review: ‘My Best Friend’s Exorcism’ by Grady Hendrix

My Best Friend’s Exorcism is a sly comic novel about demonic possession, friendship, demonic possession, and the 80s – think Heathers meets The Exorcist.

7 Good

Book Review: ‘Night Film’ by Marisha Pessl

A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled ...

10 Perfect

Book Review: ‘The Flight Attendant’ by Chris Bohjalian

Staci Layne Wilson reviews The Flight Attendant by Chris Bohjalian, a 2018 bestselling thriller that is now a series on HBO Max.

8 Great

Enter to Win a ‘Boogie’ Prize Pack

The coming-of-age story of Alfred "Boogie" Chin, a basketball phenom living in Queens, New York, who dreams of one day playing in the NBA. While his parents pressure him to focus on earning a scholars...

10 Reasons to Be Excited About the Academy Museum

Take a peek inside the Academy Museum, a treasure trove of art, science, and the magic of cinema.

Book Review: ‘Final Girls’ by Riley Sager

Final Girls centers on Quincy Carpenter, who 10 years ago as a college student went on vacation to Pine Cottage with five friends and came back alone, the only survivor of a horror movie-scale massacr...

9 Amazing

Book Review: ‘The Outsider’ by Stephen King

The Outsider by Stephen King follows the trail of a heinous killer who is not what he seems.

8 Great

Book Review: ‘Daisy Jones and the Six’ by Taylor Jenkins Reid

Daisy Jones & the Six follows a young, beautiful, talented, 1970s music star who pairs up with The Six, an up-and-coming blues-rock band.

6 Fair

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up